Board Members

 

Co-Presidents:
Eric V. Traut, Esq.
e: eric@trautfirm.com
Christopher P. Wesierski, Esq.
e: cwesierski@wzllp.com

Counselor:
Honorable Nancy F. Zeltzer

Treasurer:
Casey R. Johnson, Esq.
Please send your annual dues directly to our treasurer at:
AITKEN AITKEN & COHN | Attn: Casey Johnson, Esq.
3 MacArthur Place, Ste. 800 | Santa Ana, CA 92707

Secretary:
Pamela S. Liosi, Esq.

Program Chair:
Yolanda V. Torres, Esq.

Membership Chair:
Nicole L. Schmidt, Esq.

Inn Liaison:
Susan Cameron Kelley, Esq.

M.C.L.E. Chair:
Anna M. Bruty, Esq.


Past President:
Susan Cameron Kelley, Esq.

 

 

 

Directors

 

Honorable Mary Fingal Schulte

James R. Traut, Esq.

Cynthia A. Craig, Esq.

Joanthan Dwork, Esq.

Mark M. Burnett, Esq.

    Contact Information

  • Susan Cameron Kelley, Esq.
    Law Offices of Susan Cameron Kelley
    7755 Center Avenue - Suite 1100
    Huntington Beach, CA 92647
    p: (714) 704-9232
    e: susan@susankelleylaw.com
  • Eric V. Traut, Esq.
    Traut Firm
    5 Hutton Centre - Suite 700
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    p: (714) 835-7000
    e: eric@trautfirm.com  
  • Cynthia Craig, Esq.
    Gibson and Hughes
    1551 North Tustin Avenue - Suite 530
    Santa Ana, CA 92705
    p: (714) 547-8377
    e: ccraig@gibsonhugheslaw.com
  • Jonathan Dwork, Esq.
    Law Offices of Jonathan Dwork, PLC
    1904 Harbor Blvd # 611
    Costa Mesa, CA 92627-2669
    p: (949) 445-6999
    f: (866) 827-1503
    e: jonathandwork@gmail.com
  • Contact Mark for Membership Questions
  • Nicole L. Schmidt, Esq.
    Bremer Whyte Brown & O'Meara, LLP
    20320 S.W. Birch Street 2nd Floor
    Newport Beach, CA 92660
    p: (949) 221-1000
    e: nschmidt@bremerwhyte.com
  • Pamela S. Liosi, Esq.
    Traut Firm
    5 Hutton Centre Ste 700
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    p: (714) 835-7000
    e: pamela@trautfirm.com
  • Casey R. Johnson, Esq.
    Aitken Aitken & Cohn
    3 MacArthur Place - Suite 800
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    p: (866) 434-1424
    e: casey@aitkenlaw.com
  • Christoper P. Wesierski, Esq.
    Wesierski & Zurek, LLP
    1 Corporate Park Drive - Suite 200
    Irvine, CA 92606
    p: (949) 975-1000
    e: cwesierski@wzllp.com