Board Members

 

President:
Honorable Nancy E. Zeltzer

Counselor:
Casey R. Johnson, Esq.

Treasurer:
Anthony Burton, Esq.

Secretary:
Pamela S. Liosi, Esq.

Program Chair:
Lisa Risner, Esq.

Membership Chair:
Nicole L. Schmidt, Esq.

Inn Liaisons:
Eric V. Traut, Esq.
Christopher P. Wesierski, Esq.


M.C.L.E. Chair:
Sarah M. Correa, Esq.

 

 

 

 

Directors

 

Hon. Mary Fingal Schulte (ret.)

Cynthia A. Craig, Esq.

Mark M. Burnett, Esq.

Susan C. Kelley, Esq.

    Contact Information

  • Nicole L. Schmidt, Esq.
    Bremer Whyte Brown & O'Meara, LLP
    20320 S.W. Birch Street 2nd Floor
    Newport Beach, CA 92660
    p: (949) 221-1000
    e: nschmidt@bremerwhyte.com
  • Pamela S. Liosi, Esq.
    Traut Firm
    5 Hutton Centre Ste 700
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    p: (714) 835-7000
    e: pamela@trautfirm.com
  • Anthony Burton, Esq.
    The Myers Law Group
    4 Executive Cir Ste 100
    Irvine, CA 92614
    p: (888) 415-4373
    e: anthony@themyerslg.com
  • Casey R. Johnson, Esq.
    Aitken Aitken & Cohn
    3 MacArthur Place - Suite 800
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    p: (866) 434-1424
    e: casey@aitkenlaw.com
  • Eric V. Traut, Esq.
    Traut Firm
    5 Hutton Centre - Suite 700
    Santa Ana, CA 92707
    p: (714) 835-7000
    e: eric@trautfirm.com  
  • Christoper P. Wesierski, Esq.
    Wesierski & Zurek, LLP
    1 Corporate Park Drive - Suite 200
    Irvine, CA 92606
    p: (949) 975-1000
    e: cwesierski@wzllp.com